Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Etdz Holdings Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Afrika , Asien , Osteuropa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Jacquard-Blackout,Jacquard Verdunklungsvorhänge,Jacquard Blackout Vorhangstoff,Braune Vorhänge
Ningbo Etdz Holdings Ltd Jacquard-Blackout,Jacquard Verdunklungsvorhänge,Jacquard Blackout Vorhangstoff,Braune Vorhänge

Jacquard-Blackout

Produktkategorie von Jacquard-Blackout, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Jacquard-Blackout , Jacquard Verdunklungsvorhänge Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Jacquard Blackout Vorhangstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Polyester-schwarzes Garn-Jacquard Blackout-Fenster-Gewebe

Modell : 2038-4

Beautiful Blackout Curtain ist grauer silberner Vorhangstoff . Jacquard Blackout Vorhänge Jacquard Blackout Windows Curtain ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Beautiful Blackout Fabric ist sehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polyester-schwarzer Garn-Jacquardverdunkelungs-Vorhang

Modell : 2038-3

Das ist grauer silberner Vorhangstoff . Jacquard-Verdunkelungsvorhänge Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100% Polyester Schwarz Garn Jacquard Blackout Fenster Vorhang

Modell : 2038-2

Blackout Textile Curtains ist grau silberfarbener Vorhangstoff . < / P> Jacquard Blackout Vorhänge Jacquard-Stil Blackout Vorhang ist ein Typ von Großer Jacquard Blackout, ein kleines Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Cheap Blackout Fabric ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polyester Schwarz Garn Jacquard Blackout Fenster Vorhang

Modell : 2038-1

Dies ist grau silberner Farbe Vorhangstoff. Jacquard Blackout Vorhänge Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polyester Schwarz Garn Jacquard Blackout Vorhang

Modell : ZTH11-1

Eleganter Grommet Blackout Vorhang ist grau silberne Farbe Vorhangstoff. Jacquard Blackout Vorhänge Jacquard Blackout Vorhang ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein kleines Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Blackout Polyester Elegant...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
TOP 2017 Leinen Berührungsvorhang

Modell : A335

Das ist 100% Polyester Leinen wie Jacquard Vorhang Stoff. LEBEN, hoffen die Menschen es einfach sein könnte , aber nicht aus der Mode gekommen , deshalb, Leinen ein Trend im Leben werden. Wem auch immer, Jünger oder alle wie Leinen Tuch, Leinen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Billig pirce blackout polyester vorhang

Modell : ZTH15-2

Dies ist Jacquard - Schmetterlings - Design Vorhang. Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe dieses...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100% Polyester Jacquard Blackout Vorhang

Modell : ZTH13-5

Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe dieses Gewebetyps mit verschiedenen Farben für Ihre...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
BLACKOUT CHEAP PIRCE HOME VORHANG

Modell : ZTH13-2

Silber Jacquard-Design zusammen mit dem Fleece-Hintergrund, macht diese Art von Blackout in hoher Klasse und beliebt! Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
POLYESTER CHEAP PIRCE BLACKOUT VORHANG

Modell : ZTH12-7

Dies ist schieferblau Jacquard Vorhang Verdunkelungsstoff. Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100% POLYESTER JACQUARD BLACKOUT VORHANG

Modell : ZTH12-6

Verwenden Sie diese Art von Fenster Verdunkelungsvorhang, keine Angst vor Sonnenschein wecken Sie in den frühen Morgen! Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard-Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist bei den Kunden sehr beliebt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Faux Leinen Blackout Fenster Stoff

Modell : ZTH11-5

< P class = "MsoNormal"> Dies ist & lt; 2016 neue goldene rosa Blackout. Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein kleines Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Faux Leinen Blackout Vorhang Stoff

Modell : ZTH16-3

Dies ist hell Vorhangstoff Blackout. Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe dieses Gewebetyps mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verdunkelung billig pirce Stoff Vorhang

Modell : ZTH16-2

Das ist Heller Blackout Garn Vorhang Blackout Stoff. Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe dieses...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Blackout billig pirce Zuhause Vorhang

Modell : ZTH15-4

Ein grüner Schmetterling Design Verdunkelungsstoff. Dies ist eine Art von großem Jacquard Blackout, ein wenig Vlies und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe dieses...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Große helle Blackout Stoff

Modell : ZTH13-5

Dies ist moderne grau Silb Farbe Blackout Vorhang.Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Shinning Vorhang Stoff Blackout

Modell : ZTH16-3

Dies ist hellen Vorhang Stoff blackout . Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe derartiger...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Silber Blackout Jacquard Vorhangstoff

Modell : ZTH16-2

Dies ist helle Blackout Garn Vorhangstoff Blackout.Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Grüner Schmetterling Blackout Vorhangstoff

Modell : ZTH15-4

Eine grüne Schmetterling Design Blackout Stoff. Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Beliebte Shinning Blackout Fenster Stoff

Modell : ZTH15-2

Dies ist Jacquard Schmetterling Design Vorhang.Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika. Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Seite zwei lebendige Gestaltung der Verdunkelung Vorhang

Modell : ZTH13-2

Silber Jacquard design zusammen mit dem Vlies-Hintergrund, macht diese Art von Blackout in hohem Grade und beliebt!Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Jacquard-Blackout Lieferanten

Dies ist eine Art von großen Jacquard Verdunkelung, ein wenig Fleece und der Stoff ist sehr weich.

Es ist sehr beliebt bei Kunden aus Südasien und Südamerika.

Wir haben 10 verschiedene Entwürfe derartiger Stoff mit verschiedenen Farben für Ihre Präferenz!

STOFF MATERIAL: 100 % POLYESTER

Stoffbreite: 280cm

Stoffdichte: 250gsm

MOQ: 500MS/DESIGN/FARBE

PREIS: USD2.50 STOFF / M FOB NINGBO

SILVER LEAF BLACKOUT FABRIC

TOP CLASS DESIGN BLAKOUT CURTAIN




Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Etdz Holdings LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
CHRISTINA ZHOU Ms. CHRISTINA ZHOU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.etdztextile.com
Home > Products > Blackout Curtain > Jacquard Blackout

Jacquard Blackout

Product categories of Jacquard Blackout, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jacquard Blackout, Jacquard Blackout Curtains suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jacquard Blackout Curtain Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Polyester Black Yarn Jacquard Blackout Window Fabric

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Beautiful Blackout Curtain is grey silver color curtain fabric. Jacquard Blackout Curtains Jacquard Blackout Windows Curtain is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. Beautiful Blackout Fabric is very popular...
China Jacquard Blackout of with CE
Polyester Black Yarn Jacquard Blackout Curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is grey silver color curtain fabric. Jacquard Blackout Curtains This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different...
China Manufacturer of Jacquard Blackout Curtains
100% Polyester Black Yarn Jacquard Blackout Window Curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Blackout Textile Curtains is grey silver color curtain fabric. Jacquard Blackout Curtains Jacquard Style Blackout Curtain is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. Cheap Blackout Fabric is very popular with...
High Quality Jacquard Blackout Curtain Fabric China Supplier
Polyester Black Yarn Jacquard Blackout Window Curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is grey silver color curtain fabric. Jacquard Blackout Curtains This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different...
High Quality Brown Blackout Curtains China Factory
Polyester Black Yarn Jacquard Blackout Curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Elegant Grommet Blackout Curtain is grey silver color curtain fabric. Jacquard Blackout Curtains Jacquard Blackout Curtain is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. Blackout Polyester Elegant Grommet Fabric...
China Supplier of Jacquard Blackout
TOP 2017 linen touching curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is 100% polyester linen like jacquard curtain fabric. LIFE, people hope it could be simple but not out of fashion, therefore, Linen becomes a trend in the life. Whomever, youngers or aged all like Linen cloth, Linen textiles, of course, Linen...
China Factory of Jacquard Blackout Curtains
Faux linen blackout window fabric

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is 2016 new golden rosa blackout. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this fabric type with...
Jacquard Blackout Curtain Fabric Made in China
100% POLYESTER JACQUARD BLACKOUT CURTAIN

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: Roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Use this kind of window blackout curtain, no scare of sunshine wake you up in the early morning! This is a type of large jacquard blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South...
Professional Manufacturer of Brown Blackout Curtains
POLYESTER CHEAP PIRCE BLACKOUT CURTAIN

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is slate blue jacquard curtain blackout fabric. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this...
Leading Manufacturer of Jacquard Blackout
BLACKOUT CHEAP PIRCE HOME CURTAIN

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Silver jacquard design together with the fleece background, makes this type of blackout in high grade and popular! This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South...
Professional Supplier of Jacquard Blackout Curtains
100% polyester jacquard blackout curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this fabric type with different colors for your preference!...
cheap pirce blackout polyester curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is jacquard butterfly design curtain. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this fabric type...
blackout cheap pirce home curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

A Green butterfly design blackout fabric. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this fabric type...
blackout cheap pirce fabric curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is bright blackout yarn curtain blackout fabric. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this...
faux linen blackout curtain fabric

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is bright curtain fabric blackout. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this fabric type...
Large Bright Blackout Fabric

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is modern grey silve color blackout curtain. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this...
Fleece Large Jacquard Blackout Window Curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: Roller packing

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Use this kind of window blackout curtain, no scare of sunshine wake you up in the early morning! This is a type of large jacquard blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South...
Two Side Vivid Design Of Blackout Curtain

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

Silver jacquard design together with the fleece background, makes this type of blackout in high grade and popular! This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South...
New Blackout Fabric

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

This is slate blue jacquard curtain blackout fabric. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this...
Green Butterfly Blackout Curtain Fabric

Brand: NBETDZ

Packaging: ROLLER PACKING

Supply Ability: 10000MS/DAY

Min. Order: 700 Meter

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

A Green butterfly design blackout fabric. This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout, a little fleece and the fabric is very soft. It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America. We have 10 different designs of this fabric type...
China Jacquard Blackout Suppliers

This is a Type of Large Jacquard Blackout,a little fleece and the fabric is very soft.

It is very popular with customers from South Asia and South America.

We have 10 different designs of this fabric type with different colors for your preference!

FABRIC MATERILA: 100% POLYESTER

fabric width: 280cm

fabric weight: 250gsm

MOQ: 500MS/DESIGN/COLOR

FABRIC PRICE:USD2.50/M FOB NINGBO

SILVER LEAF BLACKOUT FABRIC

TOP CLASS DESIGN BLAKOUT CURTAIN




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
CHRISTINA ZHOU Ms. CHRISTINA ZHOU
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier